Social Media Update!

Since this blog has been picking up followers and becoming more and more of an important part of my life, I have decided to step up my social media game and update my accounts! Twitter, Instagram, and Facebook are the best places to keep up with The Love Pug and follow my  ~super~ interesting life.

IMG_0477

Fun fact: this is my pug, Oscar, who inspired the name of my blog! I swear he loves me.

Here are my new social media handles, I hope you follow me and stay updated on all things The Love Pug! I always check out new followers’ accounts.

Twitter: @thelovepug_

Instagram: @thelovepug_

Facebook: /thelovepugkb

Tumblr: .thelovepug

xoxo,

Screen Shot 2015-06-06 at 11.41.32 PM

Leave a Reply

